Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martin
"The best"
Profile photo of Ryno

Ryno

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryno
"Quick and efficient.great price and nice people!"
Profile photo of Laurie Getty

Laurie Getty

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Getty
"Maggie and Mindy are very helpful and friendly Professional. I enjoy working with them"
Profile photo of Joe Fischer

Joe Fischer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fischer
"Go getters that act in your best interest. Every day"
Profile photo of Tim Nilges

Tim Nilges

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nilges
"Great Agent and great office staff."
Profile photo of Anne Merriman

Anne Merriman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Merriman
"Jordan is absolutely amazing when it comes to helping us out, weather it’s helping us with questions we have, or when it comes to paying our bill he’s the best guide, and really breaks everything down and makes sure we’re getting the best of the best! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of James Cook

James Cook

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cook
"Great people to do business with. They always address my concerns and I can honestly say I never hang up the phone unhappy"
Profile photo of Frances Kistler

Frances Kistler

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Kistler
"I give Eric a 5 star rating g. He was so pleasant to work with. He was very through and worked to try to cover all possibilities. I have had State Farm insurance for 50 years and have always been pleased with my State Farm agents.i recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of kala evans

kala evans

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kala evans
"Eric was great to work with.He was very thorough and made the process very easy and comfortable"
Profile photo of Amee Burkett

Amee Burkett

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Burkett
"Always super helpful when ever i call"
Profile photo of Brandon Robbins

Brandon Robbins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Robbins
"Drew was such a pleasure to work with getting my new policy started. He wasn't pushy and made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted he gave me options to choose from so I could pick what best suited my needs and was extremely professional throughout our encounter! I look forward to continuing business with him and the company."
Profile photo of Sierra Stephenson

Sierra Stephenson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Stephenson
"Was about to give up finding a new insurance home and Drew was amazing and fast getting me a better deal with my car insurance even though I was very skeptical!! Thank you so much! Good vibes and energy! It means a lot!"
Profile photo of Jenny Dowell

Jenny Dowell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dowell
"I was able to get renter's and auto combined. It was cheaper together than my old auto policy alone! Very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Christian Burke

Christian Burke

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Burke
"Jordan helped me get affordable car insurance without having to worry about being tracked by GPS very nice service very informative."
Profile photo of Jason Rybak

Jason Rybak

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rybak
"Ben & Maggie cut my overall insurance cost by more than 50%, I moved my house, auto, sxs, jetskis, umbrella all over.....thx you guys so much!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa McLaurin

Lisa McLaurin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McLaurin
"I needed lots of extra time to get my paperwork together and this group was very flexible in working work me !"
Profile photo of LAUREN TILLIS

LAUREN TILLIS

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAUREN TILLIS
"The customer service is great every-time I need assistance."
Profile photo of Steven Pisciotta

Steven Pisciotta

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pisciotta
"Highly recommend this insurance company. Jordan helped me with everything I needed and got me the best price on my policies"
Profile photo of Maurice Reed

Maurice Reed

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Reed
"Jordan was amazing and attentive to what I needed!!! Great service"
Profile photo of Marla Sugrue

Marla Sugrue

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Sugrue
"I worked with Jordan Sugrue to change my cars and house to State Farm Insurance. He did a fantastic job, helping clarify any questions I had. He made great suggestions as well. We are very pleased with our new insurance, and the cost went down significantly from my previous insurance policies!"
Profile photo of macy foster

macy foster

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by macy foster
"Jordan was amazing! Very helpful may my experience a pleasant one!"
Profile photo of Taylor Wucher

Taylor Wucher

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wucher
"Jordan S was a great help"
Profile photo of Yogesh Chintu

Yogesh Chintu

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yogesh Chintu
"Best advices and assisted until the end politely and also with patience, very much satisfied with his help throughout the process"
Profile photo of Jas Joya

Jas Joya

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jas Joya
"Jordan S. was very friendly, patient and helpful. He was able to swiftly answer all of my questions and concerns, and made the process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Steven Twidwell

Steven Twidwell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Twidwell
"Ben and his team have always been great. I had renters insurance for a few years, but when it was time to get a new car and new insurance plan I knew I would come back to them. Jordan was insanely helpful this past week in getting me a detailed auto quote to best fit my needs and putting in extra effort on a holiday weekend so I would have coverage before I drove off the lot. I can’t thank them enough."