Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Rister

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Rister

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miranda Clamors

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Kinda and easy to talk to!"

Jessica Galloway

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan A helped me start my coverage and was great and answered all my questions would deff recommend!!!"

brian fueller fueller

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly patient and helpful."

Marina Miller

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Drew Smith helped out so much. Would recommend him to anyone."

S.ravon Cc

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy to get back with State Farm. I've always loved the personal attention from having an agent and I am very happy to be back!!"

Moriah

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Drew. I got to bundle my renters and car insurance, which is saving me money."

cleo spencer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm before savings are always amazing. My agent was spectacular shout out to Jordan A. for $2 more I was able to get 20,000 in rental insurance in addition to the car insurance. Jordan A is 7 ⭐ out of 5. I don't ask for any of it so he went above and beyond to get those savings."

Larry Long

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Drew Smith - Very profession and polite. Very knowledgeable and helpful getting policy quotes and set up"

andrew willams

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency Jordan was able to help me save a 100 dollars a month off my current provider, unbelievable!!"

johan soriano

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a quote since I’ve been with progressive for 10 + years for me and my new family. Jordan walked me through it all, and helped me feel confident that I am getting what I need and more. Definitely happy this was a breeze and I feel I’m getting a deal with making sure we’re covered when whatever happens!"

Lucy Musial

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10! As a first time car insurance-er this guy made it super simple. Highly recommend going to him with all your auto insurance needs!"

Brody Todd

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan help save a lot of money on car insurance. Great and easy to work with."

Tabitha Duncan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will start insurance with State Farm OCT 2022! Jordan got my insurance down like $80-100 from what I was currently paying. 0 hassle."

Rick Wilson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with my insurance needs"

Lady Kenny

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a amazing encounter at the DMV when Maggie made it known that she could take care of an existing customer who had been neglected.... Took a chance on her word to her and she took care of me!! Thank you for your energy and the whole team for a new beginning♥️ Hey Ben & Drew!!"

She Who Writes

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a Rep by the name of Drew today, and I was pleasantly met with professionalism, advanced expertise and a genuine, warm spirit. I explained the coverage that would suit my needs, he listened patiently and conjured up a plan of protection. The end results have exceeded my expectations and satisfaction. I will be referring my dear loved ones to office of Ben R. who are looking for insurance coverage. Thank you so much! DS"

Elizabeth Anne Davis

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from Drew! Super fast & easy process done in 5 minutes! Great company!"

Amber

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at State Farm have been nothing but shy of amazing. They have always worked with me, and made my insurance experience so easy. I am so glad I made the change I did a few years back and I will continue to work with them in the rest of my years to come."

Andre Waugh

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Drew L For all of his Outstanding customer service and how Personable he is. I genuinely feel like he's a part Of My family. Thanks, State Farm."

Valerie Huntington

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is pretty awesome got me a better quote then what I was originally paying and more for what I'm paying. Very down to earth guy, someone that you can talk to and they don't just care about the money, they care about you as a person. I'm ready for the journey with a new insurance company. Thanks 😊."

Casey Hayes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew was very consistent with the products and options that were available. Thanks State Farm! Case"

James Highfill

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and an easy process. Didn't feel any pressure. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Loretta Shuffield

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew was VERY helpful, not to mention he saved me a TON of money. The prices are VERY REASONABLE. I was paying way too much on my car insurance. Now with the help Drew gave me, I am getting Renters Insurance and complete coverage on my car for less than I was paying for only complete coverage with another company. If you're smart, at least call them & ask for a quote, you might be surprised. I was blown away."

Tyler Brandt

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable office, easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!"

donah mckinley

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had great experiences with Ben Ristee and his team. Always so pleasant , patient and very helpful all the time. Customer service skills are amazing. My recent contact with Drew was great. Thank you and your team Ben for excellent service"